“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
Asansol Division under WB Circle held today. 
Sri Maloy Ghatak, Hon'ble Labour Minister, Government of West Bengal, Sri Amar Nath Chatterjee, Chairperson-Asansol Municipal Corporation  addressing in 31st Divisional  Conference of NAPE,Gr-C  & NUGDS  Asansol Division under WB Circle held today on 19.01.2020 at Asansol Head Post Office where Rajat S Das, Kaushik Chakrabarty, Sanjay Ghosh, Suvendu Ghosh, Sanjib Biswas, Dilip Kr Das, Dunia Rai also present and addressed.