“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
It is extremely happy inform that fwc FNPO held on 04/01/2020 unanimously elected Sri B Shivakumar as Secretary General FNPO. Sri Nisar Mujawar is elected as Deputy Secretary General FNPO.Click here to view.
CWC NUPE Postmen &MTS held on 04/01/2020 elected . Sri Nisar Mujawar is elected as General Secretary Click here to view
B.SIVAKUMAR S.G.FNPO Met Chief PMG Maharashtra to day.along with GS NAPE-C Sivaji Vasi reddy & Gupta Circle secretary NAPE-CClick here to view