“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
23 rd All India Conference of National Association of Postal Employees Group'C  held at Luni jodhpur  from 22/04/2019 to 24/04/2019 Shri Manik Chandra dey preside the  conference S/Shri T.N.Rahate Secretary General FNPO , D.Kishan Rao former Secretary General, Ex G.S NAPE-C  and  NJCM member

Rakesh Bhatia GS , AIPOA(FNPO), Former president S.Rajatdos  &  P.S.Babu  Ex G.S NAPE-C addressed the conference. S/Shri B.Sivakumar and Sivajivasireddy were elected as president and General Secretary respectively. Click here to view office bearers list    &                     Click here to view photos