“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

Promotion and Posting in the grade of Director General, Postal services

Sri T.Murthy, Member(O), Postal services Board is promoted as Director General, Dept of Posts in place of Sri i Ashutosh Tripathi retiring on 31.12.2016.

Click here to the Directorate order in original.