“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

 3rd Biennial conference of Telangana State

National Union of Postal Employees Group c &
 National Union of Grameena Dak Sewaks
3rd Biennial conference of Telangana State was held at the Ratna Conference in Adilabad.
Shri S.Rajendrakumar, CHIEF POST MASTER GENERAL was the Chief Guest at this Mahasabha and inaugated the conference.
 Shri Jogu Ramanna MLA Honorary Legislators Adilabad, Shri B. Sivakumar Secretary General FNPO were the special guests.
Key note adress given by Shri Shivaji Vasireddy General Secretary NAPE Group,c. Shri P. U.MURALIDHARAN, General Secretary NUGDS,
 SRI G. Shankar Goud AGS NAPE GR'c, Shri K. V. R. Prasad, SP Adilabad Shri M. D. QUALEEL Circle Secretary PM & MTS Telangana Circle,Shri CH.Koteswararao, CS NUGDS Telangana Circle, S. Yogeshwara Rao Circle Secretary NUGDS AP addressed the gathering as guests.
 The delegates discussed various issues currently facing the employees of the Postal Department and outlined the steps being taken by the All India leaders to address them. CPMG assured that, from 2004 to 2017compassionate appointment orders of rejected GDSs,  differences in seniority in the LSG promotion list will be rectified and  will work for the welfare of the employees forever.
The Hon'ble Legislator, Adilabad has assured that all eligible GDSs will be brought to the notice of the CM for housing, medical and old age pensions and will be sanctioned. During the course of elections Shri T.Narottam Reddy, Shri G.Shankar Goud and Shri Ch.Narasimhareddy are elected as NAPEc Circle President, Secretary and Treasurer unanimously. . Sri Y.Venkataramana, Sri Ch.Koteswararao and Sri M.Venkateswararao are elected as NUGDS Circle President, Secretary and Treasurer unanimously.
  Reception committe led by Shri I.Sekhar Reddy, Shri S.Vijayakumar, Sri G.Srinivas and Sri G.V.Nagaraja made excellent arrangements and also served delicious food in the delighted atmosphere. FNPO conveys best wishes to the newly elected office bearers of NAPEc and NUGDS Telangana Circle. 

B. Shivakumar SG FNPO