“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
Team lead by Secretary General FNPO T N RAHATE met the following officers Met Secretary (P) & Chairman postal Services Board (PSB),Members (PSB),(P),(O),(Planing),(PLI ),(Banking),Additional DG,along with SIVAJI VASIREDDI GS NAPE P3 & N N MUJAWAR DY GS NUPE P-4Read more

MOF clarified and informed that the department of expenditure’s order dated 18th June 2019 relating to the disbursal of salary for the month of June 2019 is applicable to only an attached office under the department of expenditure Read more