“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
List of Newly Elected Office Bearers of Federation of National Postal Organisations (FNPO) for the year-2019-2021.Click here to view

Agenda Items for the Meeting of the Standing Committee of National Council (JCM)Read more

Guidelines for transfer to regulate transfers of Group 'C' officials, Group 'B' (non-gazetted) officials and Assistant Superintendent of Posts (Group 'B' Gazetted)Read more.

NUPM&MTS CWC Meeting at Hyderabad .Click here to view