“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

 UP Circle conference.

On 20.3.2021 NAPEc Uttar Pradesh Circle  23rd Circle conference open session  held at Punjabi Bhawan, Allahabad (Prayagraj). On 21.3.21 held subjects committee meeting under the chairmanship of Sri Ashok Kumar Sharma. B.Shivakumar, SG FNPO,  Sivaji Vasireddy GS NAPEc, Shri Bhagwan Yadav CHQ FS, SSP Allahabad, RS Yadav Ex CS NAPEc UP, LD Kowshik HQ Secretary, Augra Narayana Singh, Ex MLA, Parusuram Gupta, CS NUPE Piv,  are attended as Guests  and addressed the conference. A detailed debate on held  about problems facing by the staff and welfare matters in the subjects committee. During the elections Sri Ashok Kumar Sharma (Bijanor),  Sri R P Mishra (Lucknow) Sri Rajendra Kumar (Lucknow) are elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Treasurer unanimously. FNPO & CHQ conveys best wishes to the newly elected office bearers.💐💐 
B. Shivakumar SG FNPO President NAPE C CHQ