“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

The 24th Bi Annual Circle Conference of National Union of RMS & MMS Employees Group-C of Maharashtra Circle was held on 5th and 6th September 2020 under the Presidentship of Shri A S Nikalje  online through Zoom Application.

Shri A S Nikalje, Shri U M Mhaskar and Shri S W Patil was unanimously elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Treasurer respectively. The Circle Conference had a good response from all the Circle Office Bearers, Divisional Secretaries and Delegates. The Conference was virtually attended by Shri B Sivakumar Secretary General and Shri N K Tyagi General Secretary on 06.09.2020.