“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
15th Circle Conference of AIPAOA DPLI Kolkata was held on 3rd August, 2018 at Kolkata under the Prsidenrship of Sri Sankar Kumar Sau. Sri O.P. Khanna General Secretary, AIPAOA(FNPO) inaugurated the Conference. He briefly explain  the problems and promotional avenues of Administrative offices. 
The former CHQ President Dipak Mukherjee, Ex- Circle Secretary Sri Pacchu Gopal Duttabanik, Veteran FNPO leader Sri Paresh Jana, Ex- Circle SecretarySri Samar Kumar Mukherjee, Ex President Sri Santanu Purokayastha, NURMS Circle Secretary Sri Debnath Paul, WB Circle Circle Secretary Sri Piyush Rakshit attended the meeting.
 Debashis Kundu C/S submitted the biennial report.  Sri Snehashis Roychowdhury of AIPAOA (FNPO) DPLI Unit Kolkata elected as President . Sri Debashis Kundu re-elected as C/S.
 SG FNPO T.N. Rahate  wishes all the elected office bearers to successes their activities in coming days.