“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

 Joint Circle Conference of National Unions P3,P4 & NUGDS ,Andhra Pradesh Circle

26th Circle Conference of NATIONAL UNION OF POSTAL EMPLOYEES, Group-c,POSTMEN & MTS, 25th Circle Conference of NUGDS held from 03.11.2020 to 05.11.2020 at Visakhapatnam.

    26th Circle Conference of NATIONAL UNION OF POSTAL EMPLOYEES, Group-c,POSTMEN & MTS, 25th Circle Conference of NUGDS will be held at Vishakapatnam from 03.11.2020 to 05.11.2020 under the chairmanship of Sri S Krishna Murthy, Chairman of Reception Committe On 03.11.2020, a grand open session inaugurated by N Soma Sekhara Rao SSpos Vishakapatnam Division and Sri J Prasada Babu SRM RMS ‘V’ Division  Sri B Siva Kumar SG FNPO, Sri Sivaji Vasireddy, GS NAPE Gr-c CHQ, Sri Nissar Mujawar GS NUPE PM/MTS-Group-C, CHQ Sri T N Rahathe,Ex SG FNPO & GS NUPE PM/MTS-Group-C,Sri Bhagawan Yadav Finanicial Secretary NAPE Gr-c CHQ Sri Gulam Rabbani Ex.President, CHQ & Ex.CS NUPE PM/MTS-Group-C,Sri L D Koushik GS NATIONAL UNION OF Pensioners Association CHQ ,, are attended as  Chief guests and graced the conference.
On 04.11.2020 to 05.11.2020  Subjects committee held and many of delegates participated in the debate and discussed the serious problems facing by the staff Postman, Cash overseer, Mailoverseer, Head Postmen, Sorting Postmen, MTS, PSD problems, 7th CPC related issues and so many issues discussed of relevant items. After completing of discussion, our G/S, Sri Nissar Mujawar takenup issues with the Directorate.
  On 05.11.2020, the process of election of office bearers completed and the following office bearers elected unanimously for the period from 2019-2021 

CirclePresident Sri.Y.Narayana Rao Postman Waltair RS HO
Working President Sri.M.V.V.S.S.Narashimham MO Amalapuram
Vice President Sri.G.Subramanyam HPM Nandyal
Vice President Sri P V Janardhana reddy Postman Prodduturu
Circle Secretary Sri.N.S.V.G.S.R.Sastry Stg. Postman Buckinghampet HO
Dy.Circle Secretary Sri.Ch Lakshmi  Narayana Postman Narasaraopet HO
Asst.Circle Secretary 1 Sri.P.Naveen Kumar Postman Guntur
Asst.Circle Secretary 2 Sri.M.Srimanarayana Postman Tenali HO
Asst.Circle Secretary 3 Sri K S Venkateswara Reddy Postman Guntakal HO
Asst.Circle Secretary 4 Sri.K.Nageswara Rao MTS Dharmavaram
Org.Circle Secretary 1 Sri S Santosh MTS Vizianagaram
Org.Circle Secretary 2 Sri B Murali Postman Tirupathi
Org.Circle Secretary 3 Sri M Mallikarjuna Rao Postman Parvathipuram
Org.Circle Secretary 4 Sri A N Pothu Raju Postman Machilipatnam
Circle Treasurer Sri.I Ramesh Postman Vijayawada HO
Auditor Sri.Ch Sankara Rao Postman Visakapatnam