“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

 27th NAPEc West Bengal Circle conference

27th NAPEc West Bengal Circle conference was held at Hotel Aaksh Sarovar, Purulia from 13.12.20 to 15.12.20 under the Chairmanship of Sri Madav Paul. Sri Santiram Mahato, Hon'ble Cabinet Minister,Government of West Bengal is on Dias along with Postal Trade Union leaders S/s- Rajat S Das, B Shivakumar, Sivaji Vasireddy L.D Kaushik, Sribhagawan Yadav, PU.Muraleedharan, Kaushik Chakraborty, Krishna Prasad, Madhab Paul, Manik Ch Dey. All distinguished guests addressed the gathering during the open session held on13.12.20 at Purulia ZP conference Hall. Delegate Session held on 14.12.2020 and many delegates  discussed sectional problems in length. SG FNPO, GS NAPEc and CS NAPEc WB circle clarified the issues raised by the participants. During the elections Sri Madhav Paul, Sri Koushik Chakraborty and Sri Saniv Biswas are unanimously elected as Circle President, Circle  Secreatary and Circle Treasurer. Reception committee headed by Sri Goutam Patro and his crew has made excellent arrangements for the deligates/guests and also served delicious food. CHQ convey hearty congratulations to all newly elected NAPEc WB circle office bearers. GS expressed sincere thanks to NAPEc WB Circle union for sponsoring new furniture for CHQ about Rs.30000/- 💐💐💐💐

B. Shivakumar SG FNPO