“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
22nd Bi-ennial Conference of NUR Gr-C Bihar Circle was held on  5th August at Samastipur under the presidentship of Arvind Nath  Verma. Sri Deepak Mukharjee former CHQ President inaugurated the Conference. Sri Rabindra Pattnaik, Dy. General Secretary addressed the Conference. He reported in details about PNOP & Impact of CSI. Sri B K Mishra, C/S NAPE Gr-C, O P Rai  C/S NUR MG&MTS, S K Tripathy C/S Administrative Union and Harisankar Sinha, C/S  NUPE -4 were addressed the meeting. Smt Premlata Kumari, President Zilla Parisad was adressing the session as Chief Guest. Aribind Nath Verma, Abinash Kumar Singh, Suraj Prasad Sing re ellected as President, Circle Secretary and Treasurer.