“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”


NUPM&MTS  M.P Circle Conference 

Circle conference of   M.P Circle NUPM&MTS held at Jain dharm shala, Mortakka Dist Khandwa (MP).NUPM & MTS G.S & Deputy S.G. FNPO Mujawar inaugurated the circle conference by lightning the lamp.S/Shri R S Varma Elected as President and  Anil Jat (Ujjen) Elected as Circle Secretary and  Rajendra Mishra ji (Jabalpur)  Elected as working  president unanimously.CLICK HERE TO READ

CGHS Webinars 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month Click here to read