“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
The circle conference of Rajasthan circle has been conducted a grand manner. President of FNPO and GS Nur c N. K. Tyagi, N. R. Meena DPS HQ, SS post , sh Radhe Shyam saints circle secretary N.u gds, addressed the circle conference. Sh. M. K. Sharma, sh Balram Sharma, andR. D. Chaudhry elected president, circle secretary, treasure respectively. It is good news about 60 new members have joined Nur c in Rajasthan circle