“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

RMS SH Division Conference - FNPO President & GS NUR-C attended.

 Divisional conference of RMS SH Dn saharanpur held at saharanpur on 5/6-10-2020 . Sh Madho Mohan. Ashish kumar singh. Arvind kumar saini elected president. Divisional Sectratry. Treasure respectively. 40 new members  joined NUR-C on the day of Conference.