“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

Kerala 28th  Circle conference of  NAPE-C

On 12.3.21 NAPEc Kerala 28th  Circle conference open session/subjects committee  held at INTUC bhawan, Thrissur and a grand felicitation to Sri Johnson D Avokkaran Ex AGS &CS Kerala on 13.3.21 at YMCA Hall under the chairmanship of Sri Kamaraj. Hon'ble MP Thrissur Sri TN Pratapan, B.Shivakumar, SG FNPO,  Sivaji Vasireddy GS NAPEc, PU Muralidharan, GS NUGDS, TV Chandrmohan Ex MLA, Johnson Avokkaran, EX AGS,      S N Sony, CS NAPEc, Muralidharan, CS R3, Mahesh CS Piv, Vinod CS R4 are attended as Guests  and addressed the conference. A detailed debate on held  about problems facing by the staff and welfare matters in the subjects committee. During the election Kamaraj (Tiruvalla),  KV Sudheer Kumar (Kannur)and Tony P Thomas (Irinjalakuda) are elected as Circle President, Circle Secretary and Treasurer unanimously. FNPO conveys best wishes to the newly elected office bearers.💐💐 

 B. Shivakumar 
President NAPE Group C  / Secretary General  FNPO