“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”

NAPE c,  Karnataka Circle conference was held at Shravanabelagola, from 3-3-19 to 5-3-19. TN Rahate,  SG FNPO,   Sivaji Vasireddy, GS NAPE c,  Shri Bhagwan FS NAPE c,  Nisaar Mujawar ASG FNPO&D. Theagarajan Ex SG FNPO, attended as guests and addressed the conferences.  Sectional problems of postal staff including GDS have been discussed in detail in the subjects committee. For NAPE c Karnataka circle Sri Mohankumar, Sri B.Shivakumar and Sri Sudhakar were unanimously elected as Cicle President,  Secretary and Treasurer respectively..