“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
S/SHRI  TN Rahate,  SG FNPO,   Sivaji Vasireddy, GS NAPE c,  Nisaar Mujawar ASG FNPO GS NUPE P4 & D. Theagarajan Ex SG FNPO, attended as guests and addressed the conferences.   GDS ISSUES  have been discussed in detail in the subjects committee. For NUGDS CHQ Shri M P CHITRA SENA,KARNATAKA CIRCLE Shri P U MURALIDHARAN  KERALA .and Sri  B S VENU KERALA were unanimously elected asCHQ(ALL INDIA) President,   GENERAL Secretary and Treasurer respectively.