“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”


31st Biennial conference Kolkata Airport Sorting Division

The 31st Biennial Conference of National Union of RMS Kolkata Airport Sorting Division was held at Dum Dum under the chairmanship of Shri Partho partham Bhattacharya, Circle Secretary. In the divisional conference, former senior leaders Mr. P. G. Dutta, former circle secretary West Bengal Circle, Mr. Ashok Kumar Singh, President CHQ NUR3, Mr. Tarak Shah, AGS, Mr. Krishna Nandu, divisional Secretary W. B division, Shree Anirban Sarkar, H. Division Sealdah, Shri Moni Kundu, Divisional Secretary Kolkata Division , shree Biswajit Roy, circle secretary Nur lv, Evam 300 FNPO members participated in the conference. I Ashok Kumar Singh president CHQ, reception commeetee air sorting division Kolkata, and all the members of FNPO union, have given hearty congratulations and good wishes to the officers. Shri Parmitbho Ghose, Divisional Secretary Airport/Working President C.H.Q invited me, I congratulate him from the bottom of my heart, I salute . After the general meeting, a meeting of the office bearers of the organization was held, and emphasis was laid on strengthening the organization. Mr. Ashok Singh National President said that I am ready to sacrifice anything for the union. Addressing the gathering in Dumdum:-- Organization has great importance in the life of an employee. A single employee is powerless, whereas when organized he gets power. With the power of the organization, the employees can also accomplish big tasks. With the power of organization, one employee can easily do big tasks. Organization is the solution to all the problems of employees. Where employees and organization are organized, there always remains happiness and peace and such a organization progresses.Discuss regarding organization Circle Union as well as All Divisional Union assured that they are united and fight against those who are trying to break our union.

Debojotyi Ghosh elected as Divisional Secretary and Anjon Mitra elected as president.