“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
MAIL GUARD & MTS 21 St All India Conference was held in Alandi, Pune, Maharastra Circle. From 22 to24th June 2017.under the chairmanship of Shri. Sri P..D. Bavikar president NUR-4. 
FNPO president T. N. Rahate inaugurated the conference. Shri N. Ramappa General Secretary placed the report on the activities of the Union for the period of 2015 to 2017
During the open session, the following are addressed S/Shri D. Theagarajan SG FNPO, S. Noor Ahmed, former General Secretary NUR-4, Satish Chander, former General Secretary NUR-4, Nisar Mujawar Vice President FNPO& FNPO affiliated union circle secretaries of Maharastra Circle.
.S/Shri. Tarak Dutta, Calcutta RMS, West Bengal Circle& P..D. Bavikar Pune RMS, Maharastra Circle are elected as President and General Secretary respectively more details will be published shortly.