“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
21 st Circle conference of NUR-C  West bengal Circle was held at Moulali yuba Kendra from 10th January to 12th January at Kolkatta. 
NUR-C General secretary Shri N.K Tygai addressed the open session and Subject committee of the conference.
FNPO affiliated unions circle secretaries Shri Kaoushik Chakrabarthy,MS.Soma Ghosh, S/Shri Taaknath Dutta, Tapas Adak, Goutam Hazar, Ashok kr Marty, Debasish Kunda, Hirmay Sarkar addressed the conference.
Shri Subrtha Choudhury presided the conference.
S/Sshri Partho, Debanath pal elected as President &Secretary respectively.
More details published in RMS Sentinel.