“Forward ever, backward never: onwards with Breaking Through”
Today RMS 'C' Division Gaya (Bihar Circle) Divisional Conference held at Gurdwara Choultry, Gaya. Divisional Secretary Sri Vinod Prasad placed  Bi-ennial report in the house  it was  adopted by the House without any amendments. The followings are addressed the Conference.Dy General Secretary Rabindra Pattnaik, Circle Secretary P-3 B K Mishra, R-3 Circle Secretary Abinash Singh, Asst General Secretary Amar Singh, former CHQ President Dipak Mukharjee,former General Secretary  Sri D Theagarajan & former Dy General Secretary R K Ambasta. More details will be published in RMS Sentinel.